Board of Directors 2018

Matthew Maughan, President

Tonya Calton, President-Elect

Sue Ware, Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Wade, Secretary

Linda Horton, Treasurer

Kate Fisher, Historian

Jennifer Towle, Webmaster and Vice Chair of Member Relations Committee
Lauren Foss, Chair of Member Relations Committee

Stacy Austin,Chair of Education Committee

Kristine Willett, Vice Chair of Education Committee

Denise Boulais, Co-Chair of Education Committee

Molly Mortimer, Chair of Scholarship and Awards Committee
Dave DePiero, Chair of Legislative Committee

Emily Stekl, Pharmacy Student Representative

Paul Belliveau

Dave DePiero

Regina Martin

Dave Lacoste

Karen Michaud

Robert Theriault

*To contact us via email please select any of the underlined names and you will be directed to compose an email. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

New Hampshire Society of Health System Pharmacists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software