08 Oct 2018 7:30 AM • Puritan Backroom Conference Center, 245 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, NH
08 Oct 2018 7:30 AM • Puritan Backroom

Legislative Updates


Bills of Interest

Legislative Calendar

This is updated on a regular basis. Please click the link to see the most recent schedule.

Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.


* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name
*Amount ($USD)

Registration for our Spring Fling Pharmacy Technician program is closed! We look forward to seeing you all on Sunday!

This is going to be a great program with 1 hour of Law, 1 hour of Medication Safety, 1 hour of Compounding, and  1 hour on the opioid crisis!

Join us on Sunday morning, May 20th for 4 hours of ACPE accredited programming just for technicians!

Congratulations to our 2018 NH Delegates for ASHP's House of Delegates!

Elizabeth Wade, Jennifer Towle, Matthew Maughan (alt)

Thank you for your willingness to represent NH at the Regional Delegate Conference in April and House of Delegate sessions at ASHP Summer Meeting in June!

Picture below from 2018 Regional Delegate Conference - Baltimore Saturday/Sunday:

Jennifer Towle (Second row second from the left)

Paul Bush, ASHP President (Last Row third from the left)

Save the Date!

Our Annual Columbus Day Program Continued Education Program

Monday, October 8th, 2018

2018 NHSHP Partner:


Thank you for your support of our mission and vision for 2018!

New Hampshire Society for Health-System Pharmacists is a state affiliate of the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Check out what is going on nationally in our profession:


Become a member

Join us

The NH Society of Health-System Pharmacists proud to be affiliated with the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software